PRODUCT CATALOG
CREATE A SHOPPING LIST

Get a FREE QUOTE Rentals

FREE VACATION!

About Us And Our Team

The Spring Valley Building Centre Team is a diverse, energetic group, always willing to help the customer with their needs. Our top-notch customer service combined with our top-quality products will provide our customers with an unforgettable shopping experience. No project is too large or too small.

Feel free to contact any of the staff below via email or telephone with any questions you might have. As a convenience, we've provided some of their email addresses below.

Mike James

Mike James
President
mike@springvalleybc.ca

Phillip Sudsbury

Philip Sudsbury
Assistant Manager
philip@springvalleybc.ca

Scott Costain

Scott Costain
Sales Manager
scott@springvalleybc.ca

Steve Langley

Steve Langley
Controller
steve@springvalleybc.ca

Bethany MacDonald

Bethany MacDonald
Kitchen Design & Interiors
bethany@springvalleybc.ca

Roger Paynter

Roger Paynter
Floor/Rental Manager
roger@springvalleybc.ca

Steve van Ouwerkerk
Estimator & Contractor Sales
steveo@springvalleybc.ca


Landon Graham

Sales Associate

Leanne Cash
Shipping and Recieving
leanne@springvalleybc.ca

Chris Crozier
Installed Sales

chrisc@springvalleybc.ca

Sharon Stewart
Paint & interior consultant

sharon@springvalleybc.ca

Vanessa Gallant
Estimator & Contractor Sales

vanessa@springvalleybc.ca

Candi Bryanton
Sales Associate

Julie Stavert
Accounts Payable
julie@springvalleybc.ca

Adam Baird
Estimator & Contractor Sales
adam@springvalleybc.ca

Holly McFee
Sales Associate

Shawna Kelly
Administration
shawna@springvalleybc.ca

Russel Paynter
Yard Manager

Chris Paynter
Boom Truck Operator

Dale Best
Boom Truck Operator

Jeff Campbell
Boom Truck Driver

Derek Profit
Yard Associate

Bruce Boutilier
Accounts Receivable
bruce@springvalleybc.ca

Danny Neufer
Contractor Sales Associate
danny@springvalleybc.ca

Spencer Sherren
Yard Worker

Matt Canfield
Yard Worker

 

Kurt Howard

Sales Associate

We're A Member Of Castle - Canada's Premier Buying Group.

Since 1963, builders, contractors and consumers have been relying on Castle as their building supply partner.  Whether you're looking for lumber, building materials, hardware or advice, hundreds of Castle dealers across Canada are trusted to deliver quality products and value.

Castle dealers are independent.  They run their own stores and businesses.  They know their communities, their customers, and their needs.  That's why Castle members are growing and succeeding across Canada - they live in the communities they serve. At Castle, we're your trusted building supply partner.

Spring Valley Building Centre Ltd.
Civic #24531 Highway No. 2
Kensington, Prince Edward Island
C0B 1M0

Phone: (902) 836-4289
Toll-Free: (866) 836-4289
Hours:
Monday to Friday: 7:30 am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm

TwitterFacebook

Your Trusted Building Supply Partner

All trademarks, service marks, logos, graphics, product names and company names are the property of their respective owners.